I Puzzled and I Puzzled…

…Till My Puzzler Was Sore* but I just couldn’t figure it out. I check my blog stats periodically to see how many people are visiting my site and where they’re coming from. And every now and again I find a referring link that’s just…well…bizarre. 

I checked my stats yesterday and I see two people viewed my site through the link “wordpress.com/tag/extreme-t00n-$ex”. Really? I’m kind of curious to know what “Extreme T00n $ex would be. Except then I wondered if there’s Slash for Rocky and Bullwinkle or Papa Smurf and Brainy Smurf and I got all creeped out. 

I think I’ll keep my cartoons Slash-free, thanksverymuch.

Lynda the Guppy
aka The Fish With Sticks
 

*Name that quote!

 

2 responses

  1. I always was a little suspicious about the Grinch tucking Cindy Lou Who back into bed… all that skulking around through the Who houses in the middle of the night… skeevy little creep!

Leave a Reply

