Second Star to the Right…

…And Straight On ‘Till Morning….

Okay, so maybe I’m not heading to Neverland, but I am leaving tomorrow night to go visit Cyn. She’s having a bit of surgery, and I’m going up to be Chaperone/Designated Driver/Drug Pusher/And All Around GoferGuppy. 

I’m planning lots of DVD watching and Knitting to take place this weekend. And possibly even some napping. Weird, isn’t it, that I’m traveling to another state to have a weekend of doing nothing. LOL. 

Don’t worry, though, the surgery is relatively simple and done as an outpatient thing, so it shouldn’t be too traumatic. 

I’ll keep you posted!

Lynda the Guppy
aka The Fish With Sticks
 

One response

  1. And maybe, possibly…. a visit to the alpacas!!!

    Hey, it’s autumn in the PacNW, the trees are changing, there’s a snap in the air (and snow on the mountains)… It’s a good time to be here, other than the fact that it is already WAY TOO COLD for those of us who prefer SoCal weather!

    But I turned on the heat today. And have offered to fire up the fireplace. I’ll do my best to keep the Guppy from freezing!

Leave a Reply

