C is for…

Columbia Gorge, Oregon. 

These pictures are from my first trip to Oregon right after my best friend Cyn moved there. I still can’t believe she’s not living here in L.A. And damn it, I miss her!


We took a drive through the Columbia Gorge region, and had a great time. These amazing waterfalls are freakishly close to the major highway through the area. 

These last two pictures are from the famous Multnomah Falls

And if you click for the large photo, and look closely, you can see the teeny tiny people standing on the bridge. That should give you an idea of the sheer size of Multnomah Falls. And like so much of Oregon, it’s a beautiful and friendly place. 

Lynda the Guppy
aka The Fish With Sticks
 

2 responses

  1. Yeah, I still can’t believe I’m not living in LA, either! Oh, for some cash and a job there… I’d be back in a flash!

    I mean, we can always come back up here to visit the waterfalls… and Powells!

    (Miss you, too, girlfriend!)

Leave a Reply

