Day 8: A Wedding

One of my pals, Emma, is getting married in two weeks! It’s sudden, in that she didn’t expect to be getting married quite this quickly, but it’s a long time coming, in that she and her Soon-to-be-DH Tony have been together for quite a while.

They’re getting married in Vegas, and I’ll be going. I’m kind of excited. LOL I haven’t been to Vegas since I was about 13, and I hear it’s changed a little bit since then. LOL. Two of my friends might be going with me, and it’ll be a fun, quick girl’s weekend if they can both make it. I hope they can.

Any suggestions for things to do/see in Vegas if you’re only going to be there for 2 days?

Lynda the Guppy
aka The Fish With Sticks

One response

Leave a Reply

