Planning a Comeback!

Bet you all thought I was gone for good, eh? Sorry about that. Someone I love a great deal is dealing with a Very Serious Health Issue and a lot of my time and energy has been helping her through this. Sorry for being vague, but I’m trying to respect her privacy, and I hope that those of you who read and comment (and know) will do the same.

I’m hoping to resurrect this blog, so please be patient while I try to get my Blogging Mojo back. I know the trick to that is blogging regularly, but I’ve kind of gotten out of the habit.

It’s good to be back.

Lynda the Guppy
aka The Fish With Sticks

2 responses

  1. Welcome back!! Sometimes you just have to pry those little fins off the needles and onto the keyboard!

    PS, while you were gone, WP added a feature that automatically sends new posts to your Twitter feed! Whoop! 🙂

Leave a Reply

