See the Signs? You See Them. (#7 of 30)

I like to collect pictures of signs, and I’ve posted about them before. I like all kinds of signs, but my favorites are the ones with something either funny or a typo on them. I’ve collected more, so here are a few of the new ones…

Here’s one from my old Ford Focus. This was in the passenger foot well, on the door side. Who knows WHAT this was for??? And considering it took me 4 years before I ever SAW it, I don’t know who they thought was doing this…

Now, I’ve got a question. Does this mean the car will get cleaned, but will come out covered in salt?

Finally, here’s a sign found at my friend Linda-With-An-I’s “vacation” place. 

While I hate to speak ill of the dead (bookstores) and TECHNICALLY this sign doesn’t have a typo, one of these things is not like the other. Can you spot it? LOL.

SIGNed,
Lynda the Guppy
aka Fish With Sticks 

One response

Leave a Reply

