*Yawn* (#9 of 30)

I had a whole long post I started to write, but it turns out I’m way more tired than I thought. Today I’ve done a few loads of laundry, two loads of dishes, cooked dinner, blocked one side of my Brea Bag, made iced tea, cleaned up a bunch of photos and files on my computer, did some online research, spent an INSANE amount of time on Twitter, and now I’m currently in bed, under my warm and comfy comforter with a sleepy cat curled up next to me. *yawn*

So good night, all, and consider this my post for today. I’ll get the draft post up tomorrow before I head out to knitting with The Yarnivores.

And be nice to each other. I think we all need it, especially this week.

Lynda the Guppy
aka Fish With Sticks
aka One Tired Little Fishy

One response

Leave a Reply

