I Got Nothin’ (#14 of 30)

Seriously. I got nothing for today. Today has been a long, long day, which started with a 17 mile drive that took us nearly 2 hours. Then after I dropped mom off, I went to dad’s for a visit and lunch. Fun, but then it was back to pick up mom, and it took us an hour to get home, then dinner, some errands, and we ended up walking in the door nearly 12 hours after we left. We’re exhausted.

So…the only thing I know right now is my cat is cuddly, my bed is cozy, the leftover pumpkin pie is tasty, and there is a pretty good chance that Alex O’Loughlin will lose his shirt at some point during this episode of Hawaii 5-0

See you all tomorrow.

Lynda the Guppy
aka Fish With Sticks
aka One Tired Little Guppy 

Leave a Reply

